Twrtimes Staff

The TWRTimes is Tanglewood’s own Internet Newsletter. It is written and published by residents of our park, and it is updated every day.

Some of our popular news categories include Welcome News, Activity News, Sports News (Tanglewood teams), minutes of the TMAC meetings, Veterans News, and Church News. We also have a number of monthly Features, including The Recipe Box, Destinations, Library News, On the Road (RV trips), restaurant reviews, and Yard of the Month.

In addition, look for interviews with interesting residents in Hobby Spotlight and our Man-on-the-Street type stories. Look at the Calendar pages for information on what’s coming up, and be sure to check the Classifieds Section to buy or sell items or advertise a community-based service.

And finally, go to Picture Trail for photos of various Tanglewood activities, such as sports tournaments, dances, Red Hat functions, and many more.

TWRTimes.Com Staff, 2017

Editor and Chairman, Shirley Kabet, Activity News, Freelance – editor@twrtimes.com

Vice Chair, John McKinney, Webmaster, Freelance – webmaster@twrtimes.com

Secretary, Mary Lee Cipriano, – destinations@twrtimes.com

Treasurer, Nancy Foley – welcome@twrtimes.com

Mitzi Case, Picture Trail – photographer@twrtimes.com

Mary Lee Cipriano, Destinations – destinations@twrtimes.com

Don and Judith Eckstein, Interesting People – judithelin@yahoo.com

Vince Falvo, Freelance – vincefalvo@twrtimes.com

Nancy Foley, Welcome News – welcome@twrtimes.com

Ray Hermiston, Classifieds – classified@twrtimes.com

Tom McKeever, News, Freelance – news@twrtimes.com

Bonnie Parks, Recipe Box – recipe@twrtimes.com

Kristie Plank, Library News – library@twrtimes.com

Neil Simpson, Sports – sports@twrtimes.com

Ingrid Strope, Hobby Spotlight

Rody Toth, Calendar – calendar@twrtimes.com

Pam Batey, You and Your Health – HealthWritr@twrtimes.com

Pastor Herb Long, The Everlasting Word – PstrHerb@twrtimes.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email