TMAC Chairs, 2021-22

Here is a list of the current Chairs of all TMAC Committees.  If you’d like more information about any one of these, feel free to contact the Chair listed.  You can join a Committee at any time.  Elections for Officers are held once a year, in February.

We thank TMAC Secretary Lou Ann Weix for compiling this list.

TMAC COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2021-2022

BINGO           Richard Balduff           863-471-6438      balduffoh2fl2005@gmail.com

COMPUTER CLUB  John McKinney  863-385-2260      jjmckiny@gmail.com

COUNTRY BREAKFAST   Steve Sykes  440-487-6603     sykes41451@gmail.com

DANCE            Lou Ann Weix             920-265-1090      lweix2@aol.com

DECORATING   Gail Woolley            401-533-2190       gwewfla@aol.com

DIVERSIONS    Bob Larocque            863-202-0788      bandb1813@yahoo.com

GENEALOGY     Marianne Jones       630-870-2250      billmarjones@aol.com

GLASS SHOP     Dana Kneram          863-214-1067       wdkneram16105@gmail.com

LIBRARY         Charlotte Darling       863-382-2128      cemdarling@embarqmail.com

MODEL YACHT CLUB   Dick Hale     863-660-7396       roxiehale@aol.com

MONDAY COFFEE        Polly Grant  919-333-4740       pollyg1248@gmail.com

PETANQUE                   Greg Plank   419-651-6347       gaplank@yahoo.com

PICKLEBALL    Mark Pearlman        413-531-0963      senseimarkpearlman@aol.com

POTLUCK        Paula Dascola           863-452-7884      ministerprae1@gmail.com

SHUFFLEBOARD   Pat Parks         863-382-0603      davepatparks@embarqmail.com

SPECIAL EVENTS   Donna Scorse  863-273-6983        donna@updeveloper.com

SPECIAL MEALS     Nola Bernstein  270-724-0013     bernsteinnola5@hotmail.com

TABLE GAMES     Barbara Boxer      863-658-3717    bboxer2003@aol.com

TECH SUPPORT     John Lemek      863-471-1562       jklemek2@yahoo.com

TENNIS        Gerry Humphrey   863-214-1953       gary.gerry.humphrey@gmail.com

TRIPS & TRAVEL   Sharon Gilmore   765-621-2862    sharonksnider@aol.com

TWRTIMES.COM    Shirley Kabet         863-385-6972    shirlkab@embarqmail.com

WATER VOLLEYBALL   Nancy Kelleher  716-435-4824   nak0817@yahoo.com

WELCOME             Mary Lee Cipriano    267-304-3649    mlcipriano@aol.com

WOODSHOP          Joe Frohwitter       863-451-5915     joefro@joefro.com

 

OFFICERS

TMAC PRESIDENT     Sharon Gilmore      765-621-2862   sharonksnider@aol.com

TMAC V-PRESIDENT

TMAC SECRETARY    Lou Ann Weix        920-265-1090   lweix@aol.com

TMAC TREASURER   Marilyn Schoppenhorst   863-34-0116    granteach@excite.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email