Welcoming New Residents – January 2021

Beginning with this article, I intend to publish all new residents I have received from the office of HomeTown America to date in 2021.  As I publish, if your name is NOT on the lists, the Welcome Committee doesn’t have information on you at all.  Please, contact me at WelcomeCommittee@AOL.com or call my cell phone, 267-304-3649. I’m trying to find you.  Also, if your data is incorrect, please email me ASAP.                                            Sincerely, Mary Lee Cipriano, Welcome Chair

The residents below joined us in January 2021.  Say hi to your new neighbors and remember to wave!

3916 Rain Dance Desjardins Paul & Periscilla 704-431-3765 eazylife42@yahoo.com
2310 Fancy Free Miller Bob & Patty 269-251-6917 pjmkreitlow@gmail.com
3952 Rain Dance Cook Fred & Jean 609-417-9198 jeanftweedley@aol.com
662 Safari Hunt Dr Ogden/Cole Steven & Phyllis 360-250-1883 phyllis.cole@comcast.net
3335 Beartooth Pass Hooper Ellis & Jeri 931-980-7776 jerihoover1@gmail.com
2880 Whistle Stop Papa William & Patricia 941-787-9318 wpapa52@yahoo.com
3076 Going to the Sun Smith Timothy & Marie 920-676-1316 mgssmitty@gmail.com
3772 Running Deer Lee Phyllis & Lyle  865-661-7576
1530 Tanglewood Circle High Robert & Charlene 813-713-2324 brn2bhi@gmail.com
3105 Going to the Sun Radtke Nancy 863-414-4120 nancy.radtke@hotmail.com
1602 Wildflower Deavers Sandi & Lou 703-508-7663 dolphinswave2003@aol.com
4221 Smoke Signal Kotler/Bondurant Ellen & Terry 281-974-9021 ejr62356@aol.com
4212 Smoke Signal Siebert Charlie & Andrea 215-901-2259 sieberta4@gmail.com
2205 Woods and Water Morrison Tom & Andrea 612-919-2804 andreamorrison2108@gmail.com
3064 Going to the Sun Laurion Jeff & Marnie 703-477-5810 mmlaurion@gmail.com
2112 Bayside Cousins Mary & Wayne 216-403-7916 WBC.cousins@gmail.com
1806 Sunflower Eskew Marie & Marshall 586-822-1047 mmeskew@gmail.com
2004 Sawgrass Hambrecht Kurt & Chris 920-288-7524 kchambrecht@yahoo.com
2517 Cloud Nine Holton Nathen & Christine 919-353-0941 christine_holton@yahoo.com
1065 Celebration DeMars Claude 252-671-0663 sail846@yahoo.com
1510 Tanglewood Circle Colton Don & Peggy 847-546-0243 navydon999@yahoo.com
2105 Bayside Antkowiak Bernie & Nancy 410-292-7761 nantkowia@aol.com
927 Buffalo Jump Denhof Steven & Mary Beth 616-878-3331 Dank.2020.stout@gmail.com
2262 Woods & Water Ct. Christensen Kerry & Susan   815-403-7925  815-953-2349 swanie47@yahoo.com
1966 Sawgrass Trail Finhert/Dehogues Walter & Pansey 863-259-0122 905-377-8251 pandamoanium2@hotmail.com
655 Safari Hunt Drive  Hoener/Salgo Joesph & Christena 863-314-6911  413-544-4112  joseph.hoener@gmail.com
2109 Bayside Drive Thorlton William & Peggy 863-381-0631 pthorlton@hotmail.com
1528 Tanglewood Circle Lynn Tammy 704-663-9000 Tammy.e.lynn@gmail.com
542 Wilderness Circle Sullivan Ann 585-748-6826 dreamcatcher0917@gmail.com
761 Elephant Walk Fournier Deborah 978-764-3870 debcare9352@gmail.com
936 Buffalo Jump Phillips Neil & Charlotte 812-449-4383 nipdvm1101@aol.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email