Welcoming New Residents – March 2021

I am continuing to publish all new residents I have received from the office of HomeTown America to date in 2021.  As I publish, if your name is NOT on the lists, the Welcome Committee doesn’t have information on you at all.  Please, contact me at WelcomeCommittee@AOL.com or call my cell phone, 267-304-3649. I’m trying to find you.  Also, if your data is incorrect, please email me ASAP.                                                                                         Sincerely, Mary Lee Cipriano, Welcome Chair

1580 Tanglewood Circle Muto / Manross Kevin & Barbara 561-232-5027  kmuto312@yahoo.com
901 Antelope Drive Westman Daryl & Judy 519-362-2586  daryljwestman@gmail.com
1072 Celebration Eyring Ronald & Brenda 816-830-6530 evilhawg@gmail.com
661 Safari Hunt Cooper Timothy & Julie 519-835-1872/519-400-2071 tjcooper5086@gmail.com
1639 Primrose Klingensmith Angela & Stanley 724-681-6384 klingensmith_angela@yahoo.com
1661 Primrose Mullis Jeffrey 812-630-5648 wiseguyjeff@gmail.com
1957 Sawgrass Trail Hart Steven & Michelle 812-760-0557 mihart14@yahoo.com
3712 Running Deer Townsend Bruce & Melinda 317-590-1079/317-857-3816 brucetownsend51@gmail.com/moeandmrb@yahoo.com
3804 Running Deer Beaman Fred & Sue 207-837-7261  
4165 Smoke Signal Donner Ronald & Diane 954-579-8563 diane.donner@yahoo.com
512 Wilderness Circle Mingo Douglas & Susan 763-219-3215 usmingos@aol.com
1534 Tanglewood Circle Black Melvin & Christine 856-465-3433 mstephenblack1@gmail.com
2230 Woods & Water Storch/Valeri Scott & Gina 863-458-1157 scotts462@yahoo.com
2788 Whistlestop Harold Joan 864-245-6914 eeharold1@yahoo.com
3342 Beartooth Pass Loudis Raymond & Mary Jane 863-658-5101 ray.loudis@gmail.com
4117 Smoke Signal Humphries Randy & Annmarie 413-883-4368 humphries1985@aol.com
1630 Primrose Jordan Jon & Julie 810-577-0298; 517-755-0050 jordan63jk@gmail.com
2729 Whistle Stop Toleman Stephen & Joyce 239-895-8182; 239-895-8133 jtoleman0115@gmail.com
1544 Tanglewood Circle Wachala Joseph & Patricia 716-863-4710; 716-863-4026 patwach@msn.com
1662 Primrose Lane Bosworth/Schwebel Larry & Janet 727-333-1756 sce0707@gmail.com
514 Wilderness Circle Keeler John & Sandy 229-460-6550; 229-460-6678 jckeeler49@aol.com
1530 Tanglewood Ciircle High Robert & Charlene 813-713-2324 Brm2bhi@gmail.com

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email