Welcoming NewResidents – April 2021

I am continuing to publish all new residents I have received from the office of HomeTown America to date in 2021.  As I publish, if your name is NOT on the lists, the Welcome Committee doesn’t have information on you at all.  Please, contact me at WelcomeCommittee@AOL.com or call my cell phone, 267-304-3649. I’m trying to find you.  Also, if your data is incorrect, please email me ASAP.                                                                                         Sincerely, Mary Lee Cipriano, Welcome Chair

2732 Whistlestop Hischer Joseph & Sue 405-245-8245 jhischer47@gmail.com
1081 Celebration Dr. Yerian Sharon 937-248-1204 skyerian@icloud.com
953 Kangaroo Ct. Berry Terry & Vonda 304-677-6958 targetingdefense@gmail.com
4236 Smoke Signal Wagner Joe & Anita 815-994-3464 jawllc64@gmail.com
2229 Woods and Water Phillips Pat & Andy 863-991-0841 tanquary320@gmail.com
1574 Tanglewood Cir Payne William and Victoria 607-923-0307 /607-731-4539 vlpayne1@aol.com
2258 Wood & Water Ct Miller Donnie & Denise 904-349-2588 & 904-349-8323 djmsr5853@gmail.com / gypsydae@gmail.com
2279 Wood & Water Ct Brazelton Sandra 239-470-2666 fossilsb@gol.com
968 Kangaroo Ct. Dunscombe Ian & Rebecca 231-590-6807 & 231-590-5486 ian1958@gmail.com
1958 Sawgrass Trail Menard/Carter Patrick & Michele 519-791-5496 42autosale@gmail.com
1568 Tanglewood Cir Digiovanni/Couture David & Jennifer  860-690-3005 davedjennc@gmail.com
1053 Celebration Dr. Boxer Jack & Barbara 401-556-7382 bboxer2003@aol.com
1582 Tanglewood Cir Mills Ronald & Lianne 231-233-3210 liannedawnmills@hotmail.com
2275 Woods and Water Rigterink Michelle 281-773-1636 michelle.rigterink@gmail.com
963 Kanagroo Ct. Sorenson Steven & Lisa 262-939-3888 & 262-939-3880 slsorenson@wi.rr.com
1818 Sunflower Cir. Derr Paul & Wanda 407-272-7714 & 239-286-5689 subsonarman61@gmail.com & wandaderr2019@gmail.com
1709 Primrose Lane Briggs Gary & Janice 815-992-8242 & 815-997-8239 briggsgi@gmail.com
1033 Carfree Parkway Daniels Landen & Barbara 606-232-0493 barbarabdaniels@msn,.com
1033 Carfree Parkway Marsh James & Elizabeth 606-232-0499 dbmarshandkids@msn.com
3768 Running Deer Hancock Gary & Linda 863-451-5951 Lhancock@gmail.com
1646 Primrose Lane Johnson Homer& Beth Lewis 603-401-0955 Homernh@comcast.net
2021 Sawgrass Trail Rivera & Vega-Diaz Luis & Inez 687-857-7791 & 520-470-5364 esrivera06@gmail.com
3331 Beartooth Pass Coleman & Holland Lawrence & Debra 336-403-8776 lc@custommarinebrokers.com
4032 Rain Dance Burns Robert & Karen 609-707-8583 & 772-579-8937 karenjerseygirl@gmail.com
923 Buffalo Jump Langille Douglas & Julie 519-835-2028 doug.langille@wooddevbelopment.ca
929 Buffalo Jump Schaefer Denise &(Partner} 407-686-2241 deniseschaefer@gmail.com
1109 Shadow Ridge Dr Knotek Thomas & Barbara 517-605-4018 tlknotek@comcast.net
2848 Whistlestop Williams Willie & Judith 404-229-2745 awill52@gmail.com
3373 Beartooth Pass Meyer Brian & Robin 815-222-9003 & 314-706-6366 mom.02@hotmail.com
609 Wilderness Cir Ramsey & Olson Linda & Thomas 517-315-9843 pugsleyand pepper@gmail.com
312 Wilderness Cir Meiste Vincent 928-293-5557 vmeiste@gmail.com
4245 Smoke Signal Rowe & Clifford Harold & Brenda 614-499-2823 & 614-579-1307 sueclifford5@gmail.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email